Allows users to initiate a private conversation or video call similar to “Face Time” with someone provided that they matched.
Users can only send texts and emojis.
You can block or "unmatch" with someone by simply deleting the conversation.
You can report a user by going to settings and tapping on "contact us." This will allow you to voice your concern about a particular user.